Victorian Country State Teams Announcement

Share this article

After a weekend of exciting hockey at the Senior Country Championships, Hockey Victoria is thrilled to announce our Victorian Country State Teams that will contest the Australian Country Championships, this August 3-11 in Shepparton.

Vic Country Men’s Squad (Final 18 TBA)

Matthew Barnett, Zachary Coulton, Max Ferrier, Joshua Fowler, Jayden Gulson, William Jackson, Liam Kerr-Nelson, Stewart Manderson, Xavier McBain, Jeremy Payne, Samuel Quick, Clarke Rossiter, Cale Rout, Jonathon Stewart, James Thomson, Brenton Newnham, Jack Chadwick, Lachlan Archibald, Craig Conn, Zaige Riley Porra

Train-On: Lachlan Hansford, Jayden Schram, Jacob Vagg, Ethan Anderson, Evan Douglas, Finn Smith

Vic Country Women’s Team

Issy Campbell, Samantha Campbell, Samantha Daly, Laura Errey, Darcie Filliponi, Cecily Frost, Sarah Gasmier, Emma Hatton, Chelsie Hird, Chloe Jones, Jess Maher, Sophie Martin, Eryn Norie, Kirsty Rout, Kate Shallard, Mindee Stone, Courtney Taylor, Jorgie Wright

Train-On: Jessica Campbell, Imogen Noone, Sharakena O’Halloran, Jane Patten