Exciting coaching opportunity!

Share this article

The Victorian High Performance team are looking for a Coach for the Under 15 Girls Development team, due to unforeseen circumstances the appointed coach will no longer be able to fulfil the role. One door closes, another one opens to get in and develop your craft with a great group, in a terrific environment that has a more developmental focus for both the athletes and staff.

We are looking for an excited and enthusiastic coach to lead this terrific group of Girls throughout the tournament preparation and National Championships in Bathurst, NSW.

There will be suitable support from the High Performance department to help develop both professionally & personally. Give it a GO!

We are open to all possibilities here, if you are half of a coaching pair then we will be happy to take on the 2 of you as needed. So check out the dates below and dive in with us.

 

Tournament Dates: 17th -23rd April (Travel to Bathurst 16th – Return to Melbourne 24th)

Training Commitments: Sunday Mornings and Wednesday Night (Schedule below)

Remuneration: All flights, accommodation and food are covered, there is a gratuity of $300 paid at the completion of the event.

 

Please contact Lachie Anderson on landerson@hockeyvictoria.org.au by Monday 17th February, I am happy to answer any questions you may have regarding this opportunity.

 

Day Date Under 15 Development Girls
Sunday 16th Feb 9:00-11:00am SNHC
Wednesday 19th Feb 7:30-9:00pm ESS
Sunday 23rd Feb 7:00 – 9:00am SNHC
Wednesday 26th Feb 6:00-7:30pm ESS
Sunday 1st Mar 9:00-11:00am SNHC
Wednesday 4th Mar 7:30-9:00pm ESS
Sunday 8th Mar 7:00 – 9:00am SNHC
Wednesday 11th Mar 6:00-7:30pm MARI
Sunday 15th Mar 9:00-11:00am SNHC
Wednesday 18th Mar 7:30-9:00pm MARI
Sunday 22nd Mar 7:00 – 9:00am SNHC
Wednesday 25th Mar 6:00-7:30pm MARI
Sunday 29th Mar 9:00-11:00am SNHC
Wednesday 1st Apr 7:30-9:00pm ESS
Sunday 5th Apr TBC
Wednesday 8th Apr 6:00-7:30pm ESS

 

 

Hookin2Hockey